2019 Divan – Elected Officers

Potentate

Noble Robert Schrader

schrader.tunis@gmail.com

 

Chief Rabban

Noble Christopher Wanna

 cwanna@gmail.com

 

Assistant Rabban

Noble Lyle Cavanagh

lyle.cavanagh@ottawa.ca

 

High Priest & Prophet

Noble Richard Loomes

richard.loomes@pleiad.ca

 

Oriental Guide

Oriental Guide

Noble Adam Thompson

adamt16@gmail.com

Treasurer

Treasurer

Illustrious Sir Dennis Saikaley P.P.

treasurer@tunis179.org

Recorder

Recorder

Illustrious Sir Perry McConnell P.P.

recorder@tunis179.org

Immediate Past Potentate

Illustrious Sir Gary Tristam, P.P. 

garyft1950@yahoo.ca