2017 Divan — Elected Officers

Potentate

Potentate

Illustrious Sir Dave Wood

potentate@tunis179.org

Chief Rabban

Noble Gary Tristram

garyft1950@yahoo.ca

Assistant Rabban

Noble Robert Schrader

rschrader@ripnet.com

High Priest & Prophet

High Priest & Prophet

Noble Christopher Wanna
cwanna@gmail.com

Oriental Guide

Oriental Guide

Noble Lyle Cavanagh

lyle.cavanagh@ottawa.ca

Treasurer

Treasurer

Illustrious Sir Dennis Saikaley P.P.
treasurer@tunis179.org

Recorder

Recorder

Illustrious Sir Perry McConnell P.P.
recorder@tunis179.org

Immediate Past Potentate

Immediate Past Potentate

Illustrious Sir Lionel Rowe