2018 Divan — Elected Officers

Potentate

Noble Gary Tristram

garyft1950@yahoo.ca

Chief Rabban

Noble Robert Schrader

rschrader@ripnet.com

Assistant Rabban

Noble Christopher Wanna

cwanna@gmail.com

High Priest & Prophet

Noble Lyle Cavanagh

lyle.cavanagh@ottawa.ca

Oriental Guide

Oriental Guide

Noble Richard Loomes

richard.loomes@pleiad.ca

Treasurer

Treasurer

Illustrious Sir Dennis Saikaley P.P.
treasurer@tunis179.org

Recorder

Recorder

Illustrious Sir Perry McConnell P.P.
recorder@tunis179.org

Immediate Past Potentate

Illustrious Sir Dave Wood